Mitglieder

Firma Nachname Vorname Adresse E-Mail Firmen-Webseite
2 Freunde AG Zuberbühler René Wilerstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
info@2freunde.ch
Abegg Werner Höhenstrasse 19
9230 Flawil
 
Adler Optik & Akustik GmbH Vokner Jan Wilerstrasse 26
9230 Flawil
aleksa.vokner@gmx.ch www.adleroptik.ch
Alex Künzle Architektur GmbH Künzle Alex Säntisstrasse 15
9230 Flawil
architektur.kuenzle@bluewin.ch
Ameisen Apotheke Bätscher Dominique Magdenauerstrasse 10
9230 Flawil
ameisenapo@active.ch www.ameisen-apotheke.ch
Arkanum vitae GmbH Fust-Meyer Sandra Oberrindal 39
9604 Oberrindal
info@arkanum-vitae.ch www.arkanum-vitae.ch
AXA Winterthur Fonseca Giuseppe Bahnhofstrasse 24
9230 Flawil
giuseppe.fonseca@axa-winterthur.ch
AXA Winterthur Versicherung Büeler Roli Bahnhofstrasse 24
9230 Flawil
roland.bueeler@axa.ch www.axa-winterthur.ch
Baloise Versicherung AG Romina Frei Kornhausstrasse 26
9000 St. Gallen
group.ch_ga19@baloise.ch www.baloise.ch
Bärlocher Franz Riedernstrasse 25
9230 Flawil
franz.baerlocher@bluewin.ch
Baugeschäft Senn AG Senn Beda Riggenschwil 896
9248 Bichwil
info@beda-senn.ch
BBV Treuhand Alder Thomas Mattenweg 11
9230 Flawil
Thomas.Alder@b-b-v.ch www.b-b-v.ch
Benz AG Thalmann Erwin Enzenbühlstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
erwin.thalmann@benzag.ch www.benzag.ch
BGW Huber GmbH Huber Boris Bahnhofstrasse 27
9230 Flawil
boris.huber@bgwarchitektur.ch www.bgwarchitektur.ch
Bick Platteneleganz GmbH Bick Thomas Oberdorfstrasse 38
9230 Flawil
info@platteneleganz.ch www.platteneleganz.ch
Boneal AG c/o HAB AG Allenspach Albert Bahnhofstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
bobby.allenspach@hab.ch www.hab.ch
Bossart + Kuhn AG Kuhn Marcel Enzenbühlstrasse 26
9230 Flawil
info@bossart-kuhn.ch www.bossart-kuhn.ch
Bossart Modehaus GmbH Jenny Roland Wilerstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
welcome@bossartmode.ch www.bossart-mode.ch
Bossart Natursteinwerk AG Tobler Marco Glatthaldestrasse 5
9230 Flawil
  www.bossartag.ch
Botsberg-Garage Hess AG Hess Ernst Wilerstrasse 219
9230 Flawil
info@botsberg-garage.ch www.botsberg-garage.ch
Brändli Uhren-Schmuck Brändli Roman St. Gallerstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
info@braendli-uhren-schmuck.ch www.braendli-uhren-schmuck.ch
Brockenhaus Tosam Flawil Dietsche Noah Waldau 1
9230 Flawil
brockiflawil@tosam.ch www.tosam.ch
Brühwiler AG Hungerbühler Thomas Bürerweg 4
9245 Oberbüren
thomas.hungerbuehler@bruehwiler-bau.ch
Brunner Umweltservice AG Bold Iwan Glatthaldestrasse 14
9230 Flawil
i.bold@brunner-flawil.ch www.brunner-flawil.ch
Büchi Labortechnik AG Meierseggstrasse 40
9230 Flawil
buchi@buchi.com www.buchi.com
Büchler AG Immobilien - Dienstleistungen Fischbacher Cornelia Henauerstrasse 20
9244 Niederuzwil
cornelia.fischbacher@buechler-immo.ch www.buechler-immo.ch
Büchler Reinli + Spitzli AG Scherrer Andreas Wilerstrasse 98
9230 Flawil
a.scherrer@brsflawil.ch
Bühler + Winteler AG Winteler Daniel Enzenbühlstrasse 71
9230 Flawil
daniel.winteler@buehler-winteler.ch
Bürki Gastro AG Bürki Fredi Grubenstrasse 6
9230 Flawil
 
Burtscher Elektro- und Gebäudetechnik AG Hengartner Pascal St. Gallerstrasse 150
9230 Flawil
info@burtscherag.ch www.burtscherag.ch
Bye Brasil Bächli Peter Meierseggstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
byebrasilflawil@hotmail.com
Cadema-Services GmbH De Martin Carlo Wilerstrasse 226
9230 Flawil
cadema@gmx.ch
Café Keller AG Keller Michel Postfach 510
9230 Flawil
info@cafekeller.ch www.cafekeller.ch
CH Regionalmedien AG / Finanzbuchhaltung Häusler Andrea Fürstenlandstrasse 122
9001 St. Gallen
andrea.haeusler@wilerzeitung.ch
Coiffeur Beirer Torralba Danja Badstrasse 26
9230 Flawil
dtbeirer@sunrise.ch
Confiserie Dober AG Dober-Mittelholzer Armin Wilerstrasse 73
9230 Flawil
info@confiserie-dober.ch www.confiserie-dober.ch
CSS Kranken-Versicherung AG Kreditoren Scan / Irma Krayss (Ost)
Tribschenstrasse 21
6002 Luzern
  www.css.ch
Di Cristo & Ruggiero Wilerstrasse 23
9230 Flawil
info@diru.ch
Drogerie Bohl Bohl Thomas Bahnhofstrasse 16
9230 Flawil
tbohl@drogerie-bohl.ch www.drogerie-bohl.ch
Drogerie Peterer Gegenschatz Daniel Bahnhofstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
info@peterer-drogerie.ch www.peterer-drogerie.ch
Ebneter + Untersee Bikecenter AG Untersee Roman Oberdorfstrasse 27
9230 Flawil
roman.untersee@bikecenterflawil.ch www.bikecenterflawil.ch
ECSA Chemicals AG Hinder Thomas Burgauerstrasse 17
9230 Flawil
industrialchemicals@ecsa.ch www.ecsa.ch
Edipi GmbH Edipi Mergim St. Gallerstrasse 13
9230 Flawil
info@edipi.ch
EGE-Sport Stalder Peter Toggenburgerstrasse 30
9230 Flawil
info@egesport.ch
Elser Martin
martin.elser@bluewin.ch
ESGB Schaltanlagen AG Hochreutener Paul Oberstrasse 40
9230 Flawil
info@esgb.ch www.esgb.ch
Etavis Grossenbacher AG Neugasse 6
9230 Flawil
flawil@etavis.ch www.etavis.ch
Fahrschule Jesse Schmid Schmid Jesse Sägestrasse 5
9230 Flawil
info@fahrschule-jesseschmid.ch
Feldgarage Fritsche AG Fritsche Andreas St. Gallerstrasse 144
9230 Flawil
feldgarage@bluewin.ch
Ficoma Treuhand AG Mainberger Ignaz Schwalbenstrasse 16
9230 Flawil
ignaz.mainberger@ficoma.ch www.ficoma.ch
Fitze Holzbau AG Fitze Tobias Egg 1407
9230 Flawil
t.fitze@fitze-holzbau.ch
Fleischfachgeschäft Fürer AG Fürer Guido St. Gallerstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
info@metzgerei-fuerer.ch www.metzgerei-fürer.ch
Floristik und Gartenbau Eggenberger AG Eggenberger Heini Bahnhofstrasse 25
9230 Flawil
eggenberger@gartenheini.ch www.gartenheini.ch
Friedhofgärtnerei + Gartenbau Stadler Stadler Manuel Toggenburgerstrasse 20
9230 Flawil
info@stadler.swiss
Fürer Holzbau AG Fürer Norbert Burgauerstrasse 48
9230 Flawil
info@fuerer-holzbau.ch http://www.fuerer-holzbau.ch
Gärten und mehr AG Hölzliweg 15
9602 Bazenheid
info@klaus-gaerten.ch www.klaus-gartenbau.ch
Gartenbau Graf Graf Stephan Mühlebachstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
gartenbaugraf@bluewin.ch
Gartenbau Hölzli AG Aerni Jonas Burg 1491
9231 Egg Flawil
j.aerni@hoelzli-gartenbau.ch
Gastro-Service Mattenhof Hollenstein Herbert Mattenweg 30
9230 Flawil
gastro.mattenhof@bluewin.ch
Gehrig Gartenbau AG Gehrig Roger Böden 1853
9230 Flawil
info@gehriggartenbau.ch
Giger GmbH Giger Rolf Hintertschwil
9113 Degersheim
r.giger@gigerdach.ch
Gröbli + Partner AG Bachstrasse 6
9244 Niederuzwil
groebli.partner@bluewin.ch
Gruner AG Wilerstrasse 1
9230 Flawil
flawil@gruner.ch
H2K Personal GmbH Morellon Carole Gewerbestrasse 4
9242 Oberuzwil
info@h2k.ch www.h2k.ch
HAB AG Bucher Marcel Bahnhofstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
marcel.bucher@hab.ch
Habis Technik AG Kölbener Thomas Glatthaldestrasse 18
9230 Flawil
t.koelbener@habistechnik.ch www.habistechnik.ch
Häfeli Goldschmitte Häfeli Ueli Kronenstrasse 2
9230 Flawil
welcome@haefeli-goldschmitte.ch
Hairworks & Style Burger Susanna Kronenstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
susanna.burger@cszuerich.ch
Haueis AG Haueis Nick Mittelgasse 22
9230 Flawil
info@haueisag.ch
Heer & Oggenfuss GmbH Heer Markus Goldbachweg 5
9230 Flawil
office.heer@heeroggenfuss.com
Heiz & Co. Heiz Urs Bahnhofstrasse 25
9230 Flawil
ursheiz@bluewin.ch
Heiz Rolf Bahnhofstrasse 25
9230 Flawil
 
Helbling AG Flawil Helbling Peter Wilerstrasse 225
9230 Flawil
schreinerei.helbling@bluewin.ch
hevy Textil Siebdruck & Stick Tanner Corinne Hügelweg 1
9230 Flawil
info@hevy.ch www.hevy.ch
Hofstetter Johann St. Gallerstrasse 44
9230 Flawil
 
HP. Egger Bodenbeläge GmbH Egger Hanspeter Torackerstrasse 3
9248 Bichwil
hpegger@bluewin.ch
i-lemon marketing + advertising network Rechsteiner Siegfried Bahnhofstrasse 2
Po Box 303
9230 Flawil
sigi.rechsteiner@i-lemon.ch
Inpla AG Capaul Franz Riedernstrasse 21
9230 Flawil
franz.capaul@inpla.ch
Ismaili Restaurant Steinbock Ismaili Qashif St. Gallerstrasse 24
9230 Flawil
restaurant@steinbock-flawil.ch www.steinbock-flawil.ch
ITsys GmbH Hagmann René Fichtenstrasse 13
9230 Flawil
r.hagmann@itsys.ch
Johann Hofstetter AG St. Gallerstrasse 48
9230 Flawil
hans.hofstetter@hofstetter-world.ch www.hofstetter-world.ch
K. Hätti AG Verwaltungen - Vermietungen Hättenschwiler Kurt Löwenstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
brigitte.huerlimann@khv.ch
Katec GmbH Waldau 1
9230 Flawil
info@katec-flawil.ch
Kellenberger + Partner Treuhand AG Kellenberger Stefan St. Gallerstrasse 97
9230 Flawil
kpt-treuhand@bluewin.ch
Keller Toni Unterdorfstrasse 38
9230 Flawil
info@cafekeller.ch
Keller Vreni Unterdorfstrasse 38
9230 Flawil
info@cafekeller.ch
KHG Holzbau AG Wilerstrasse 116
9230 Flawil
rolf.spornberger@khg.ch www.khg.ch
Kochraum-Wohnraum, Beratung + Planung Ashton Barbara Oberer Goldbachweg 5
9230 Flawil
barbara.ashton@bluewin.ch www.kochraum-wohnraum.ch
Krista Immobilienverwaltung GmbH Krista Demaj Wilerstrasse 14
9230 Flawil
info@krista-immobilien.ch
Langacker-Garage AG von Rotz Anton Langacker
9230 Flawil
info@langackergarage.ch
lebens Wert Coduri-Scherrer Alessandra Kanzleistrasse 1
9230 Flawil
alessandra@lebens-wert-leben.ch www.lebens-wert-leben.ch
Ledergerber Edi St. Gallerstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
ediledergerber@bluewin.ch
Legit Treuhand und Beratung GmbH Edipi Valdrin St. Gallerstrasse 13
9230 Flawil
v.edipi@legit-tb.ch
Lenggenhager Mechanik AG Lenggenhager Alex Oberglatt
9230 Flawil
info@lenggmech.ch www.lenggmech.ch
Leutenegger Carrosserie GmbH Leutenegger Martin Glatthaldestrasse 2
9230 Flawil
leutenegger@carrosserie-flawil.ch
Lichtensteiger AG Bäckerei Lichtensteiger Urs Stockbergstrasse 3
9014 St. Gallen
info@genussbaeckerei.ch www.genussbaeckerei.ch
Loser Gipsergeschäft GmbH Loser Daniel Birkenstrasse 31
Postfach 355
9230 Flawil
logips@bluewin.ch
Lüdi Fritz Ruhbergstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
 
Marm Import AG Daniil Giorgios Glatthalde 2
9230 Flawil
marm-import@bluewin.ch
Mazenauer Flawil GmbH Mazenauer Rolf Oberdorfstrasse 31
9230 Flawil
 
megasana Gesundheitsförderung GmbH Spiess Claudia Fichtenstrasse 32
9230 Flawil
info@megasana.ch www.megasana.ch
Metzger Elmar Landbergstrasse 74
9230 Flawil
elmar.metzger@thurweb.ch
Mobiliar Versicherungen und Vorsorge Stüdli Steven Bahnhofstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
steven.stuedli@mobiliar.ch
MondoCasa Haushalt & Dekoration GmbH Girolamo Robeto + Vania Wilerstrasse 15
9230 Flawil
hallo@mondo-casa.ch
Neff AG flawil automobile Klingler Raoul Wilerstrasse 247 - 249
9230 Flawil
raoul.klingler@neff-automobile.ch
Niba Shop AG Saxer Hans St. Gallerstrasse 67
9230 Flawil
info@niba.ch www.niba.ch
O. + N. Eigenmann AG Eigenmann Oliver Wilerstrasse 19
9230 Flawil
info@eigenmannflawil.ch
OBT AG Brunner Christoph Stockenstrasse 29
9230 Flawil
christoph.brunner@obt.ch www.obt.ch
Optik Zuberbühler AG Zuberbühler Fredy St. Gallerstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
info@optik-zuberbuehler.ch
Osterwalder Haustechnik AG Osterwalder Claudio Steigstrasse 43
9230 Flawil
claudio@osterwalder-ht.ch
P. Huber AG Harzenmoser René Postfach 326
9230 Flawil
info@phuber-ag.ch www.phuber-ag.ch
Physiotherapie am Marktplatz GmbH Furrer Christian und Patricia Magdenauerstrasse 1
9230 Flawil
info@physio-am-marktplatz.ch
Pius Schäfler AG Fari Nadia Bahnhofstrasse 1
9230 Flawil
nadia.fari@piusschaefler.ch www.schaeflerag.ch
Pizzeria Eschenhof Uggini Lazearos St. Gallerstrasse 73
9230 Flawil
eschenhof@gmx.ch
Politische Gemeinde Flawil Bahnhofstrasse 6
9230 Flawil
gemeinde@flawil.ch
Polsterei Gätzi Gätzi Michael St. Gallerstrasse 9
9230 Flawil
info@polsterei-gaetzi.ch
Preisig AG PREVA Geräte Preisig Werner Erlenstrasse 2
9230 Flawil
kontakt@preva.ch www.preva.ch
Raan Thai Isaan Rosengarten Wettengel Heiko Unterdorfstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
info@rosengarten-flawil.ch
Raiffeisenbank Flawil Klotz Roland Magdenauerstrasse 1
9230 Flawil
roland.klotz@raiffeisen.ch
Raiffeisenbank Flawil Weber Joshua Magdenauerstrasse 1
9230 Flawil
joshua.weber@raiffeisen.ch
Ramseier Dachdecker + Spengler Ramseier Hans Toggenburgerstrasse 28
9230 Flawil
info@h-ramseier.ch
re-d Remund Designkonzepte Remund Erika Wisentalweg 1
9230 Flawil
re-d@thurweb.ch www.re-d.ch
Resta AG Mühlegasse 12
9230 Flawil
info@resta.ch
Restaurant Landhaus Freddy Fritz Enzenbühlstrasse 12
9230 Flawil
freddyfritz@bluewin.ch
Restaurant Rössli Baumann Irene Wilerstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
info@roessli-flawil.ch www.roessli-flawil.ch
Rüegger Bike-Sport Heinemann Jolanda Wilerstrasse 225
9230 Flawil
info@rueegger-bike-sport.ch www.rueegger-bike-sport.ch
Ryffel Othmar Scheibe 14
9100 Herisau
othmar.ryffel@bluewin.ch
Sandro Hegglin Reisen GmbH Gross Beat Wilerstrasse 116
9230 Flawil
info@hegglinreisen.ch
Sanitär Niederer Niederer Roger Waldau
9230 Flawil
rn.sanitaer@bluewin.ch
SBS Energietechnik AG Spitzli Sandro Burgauerstrasse 4
9230 Flawil
info@sbs-energie.ch
Schatzmann Bauengineering GmbH Schatzmann Oliver Enzenbühlstrasse 33
9230 Flawil
kontakt@schatzmann-bauengineering.ch www.schatzmann-bauengineering.ch
Schönenberger + Müller AG Müller Guido Oberstrasse 67
9230 Flawil
guido.mueller@schoenenbergerag.ch www.schoenenbergerag.ch
Seiz Haus- und Industrietechnik AG Floros George Wilerstrasse 71
9230 Flawil
seiz@seizag.ch www.seizag.ch
Seiz Hugo Friedbergstrasse 21
9230 Flawil
hugoseiz@gmail.com
SFS Group Schweiz AG Christian Allenbach Division Automotive
Mühlegasse 23
9230 Flawil
christian.allenbach@sfs.com
Siling Immo GmbH Zürcher Silvan Wilerstrasse 75
9200 Gossau
silvan.zuercher@szimmo.ch
Spornberger Wand & Boden AG Spornberger Rolf Wilerstrasse 116
9230 Flawil
info@spornberger.ch
Sportgarage Helg AG Helg Cornel Niederuzwilerstrasse 10
9230 Flawil
ch@sportgarage-helg.ch www.sportgarage-eigenmann.ch
St. Galler Kantonalbank AG Angehrn Thomas Bahnhofstrasse 11
9230 Flawil
thomas.angehrn@sgkb.ch
Stalder Schwimmbadtechnik GmbH Stalder Urs Moosgarten 620
9200 Gossau
info@stalder-pool.ch https://www.stalder-pool.ch/
STUTZ AG Bauunternehmung Willi Markus Wilerstrasse 116
9230 Flawil
mwilli@stutzag.ch www.stutzag.ch
Sunshine Reisen Gsell Marcel Wilerstrasse 3
9230 Flawil
sunshinereisenflawil@bluewin.ch www.sunshine-reisen.ch
Swiss Regiomedia AG KST 41000/8
Verenastrasse 4b
8832 Wollerau
info@wiler-nachrichten.ch
Sysmotion AG Schwarz Stephan Degersheimerstrasse 40
9230 Flawil
stephan.schwarz@sysmotion.ch www.sysmotion.ch
Technische Betriebe Flawil Zillig-Klaus Luca Wilerstrasse 163
9230 Flawil
luca.zillig@flawil.ch
Thürlemann Carrosserie AG Thürlemann Jürg Degersheimerstrasse 30
9230 Flawil
jthuerlemann@bluewin.ch
Tobler + Buff AG Buff Marius Oberbotsbergstrasse 45
9230 Flawil
info@tobler-buff.ch
Trouble Shooter GmbH Härtsch Michael Bachstrasse 14
9230 Flawil
michael.haertsch@trosho.ch
Türmlihuus Lombriser AG Lombriser Mario Glatthaldestrasse 19
9230 Flawil
m.lombriser@tuermlihuus.ch
Typomedia GmbH Ladner Nadja Weidegghaldenstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
nadja.ladner@typomedia.ch
UBS Switzerland AG St. Gallerstrasse 57
Postfach 937
9201 Gossau
christian.lutz@ubs.com
Vadosano Ficer Sonia Wilerstrasse 1a
9230 Flawil
sonia.ficer@vadosano.ch
W + Z Autotreff GmbH Degersheimerstrasse 50
9230 Flawil
zehnder@wzautotreff.ch
Weibel + Büsser GmbH Weibel Markus Schweissbrunnstrasse 12
9230 Flawil
info@holzbau-flawil.ch
Werner Abegg AG Malergeschäft Abegg Werner Schweissbrunnstrasse 24
9230 Flawil
info@wernerabeggag.ch
ZABE Treuhand GmbH Keller Daniela + Roger Oberbotsbergstrasse 74
9230 Flawil
info@zabe-treuhand.ch
Zeller Andreas Oberstrasse 70
9230 Flawil
 
Zimmerei - Schreinerei Weber Weber Felix Unterdorfstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
 
Zürich Versicherungen Marti Markus Industriestrasse 28
9100 Herisau
markus.marti@zurich.ch